vilken del av medicare täcker recept http://livetsomgava.nu/cialis-apotek.html bästa tablett värde för pengarna http://livetsomgava.nu/viagra.html ortopedisk läkare i dayton ohio

Projects

Helsinki Central Library competition

Helsinki Central Library competition

Folkhälsan Gullkrona

Folkhälsan Gullkrona

Kaanaankatu Housing

Kaanaankatu Housing

Tamok Mountain Resort

Tamok Mountain Resort

Kruunuvuorenranta housing

Kruunuvuorenranta housing

Linnankatu Housing

Linnankatu Housing

Modular Day-Care Centers

Modular Day-Care Centers

Päivärinne house

Päivärinne house

Villa Mecklin

Villa Mecklin

Triadi Housing

Triadi Housing

Villa Linnanmäki

Villa Linnanmäki

Ruukki – Living Design

Ruukki – Living Design

Load more projects Load more projects

Office

Our work includes developing, studying and producing architectural projects that answer the client’s needs in a unique, cost-efficient, rational and aesthetically pleasing synthesis.

The design process consists of analysing the special features of each site and program. Our Architecture  grows from hard work and a high level of commitment. We believe that the only way to build sustainable cities and buildings is to use real solid materials, solve all the functions in a flawless way and give every space and building its own unique appearance – a soul.

Contact

Huttunen-Lipasti-Pakkanen Ltd
Uudenmaankatu 7 B 5
00120 Helsinki, Finland
+358 9 694 7724, mail@h-l-p.fi

Risto Huttunen

Risto Huttunen
Partner
+358 50 382 7100
risto.huttunen@h-l-p.fi

Santeri Lipasti

Santeri Lipasti
Partner
+358 40 578 5547
santeri.lipasti@h-l-p.fi

Pekka Pakkanen

Pekka Pakkanen
Partner
+358 41 517 9460
pekka.pakkanen@h-l-p.fi

Mikko Blomberg

Mikko Blomberg
Project Architect
+358 50 594 6978
mikko.blomberg@h-l-p.fi

Gunilla Björkqvist

Gunilla Björkqvist
Project Architect
+358 50 3417400
gunilla.bjorkqvist@h-l-p.fi

Uula Kohonen

Uula Kohonen
Project Architect
+358 50 3007753
uula.kohonen@h-l-p.fi

Marcel Ulmer

Marcel Ulmer
Project Architect
+358 50 5217377
marcel.ulmer@h-l-p.fi

Matias Saresvuo

Matias Saresvuo
Project Architect
+358 50 3549450
matias.saresvuo@h-l-p.fi

Seppo Tusa

Seppo Tusa
Project Architect
+358 9 694 7724
seppo.tusa@h-l-p.fi

Essi Wallenius

Essi Wallenius
Project Architect
+358 50 374 7678
essi.wallenius@h-l-p.fi

Irene Hämäläinen

Irene Hämäläinen
Student of Architecture
+358 44 2760432
irene.hamalainen@h-l-p.fi

Aku Jokinen

Aku Jokinen
Student of Architecture
+358 9 694 7724
aku.jokinen@h-l-p.fi

Satoshi Ohtaki

Satoshi Ohtaki
Student of Architecture
+358 9 694 7724
satoshi.ohtaki@h-l-p.fi